Northern-Sun Printhttp://www.northernsunprint.com/page/category.detail/nav/5004/Obituariesen-usSat, 18 Aug 2018 17:57:05 EDTSat, 18 Aug 2018 17:57:05 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssMaureen Judy Halverson, 77http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522826.htmlMaureen Judy Halverson, 77, of Gladbrook, passed away on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at her home after a brief illness under the care of Cedar Valley Hospice with her family at her side.Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDTGary Billerbeck, 76http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522820.htmlGary Billerbeck, 76, Dysart, passed away Sunday, August 5, 2018, at his home. Visitation will be held Friday, August 10, 2018, from 4:00 to 7:00 p.m. at Overton Funeral Home, 707 Clark Street, Dysart.Thu, 9 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDTCharlene Sharphttp://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522819.htmlCharlene Sharp, of Reinbeck, Iowa passed away on Friday, August 3, 2018 at the Cedar Valley Hospice House in Waterloo with her loving family by her side. A visitation for Charlene was held from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.Thu, 9 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDTLeland Ray Staker, 85http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522802.htmlLeland Ray Staker, 85, of Marshalltown, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at the Iowa Veterans Home in Marshalltown. Funeral services for Leland will be held on Monday, July 16, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDTShirley Mae Medberry Coleman Swenson, 87http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522782.htmlShirley Mae Medberry Coleman Swenson, 87, of Gladbrook, passed away Saturday, June 30, 2018 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City after a brief illness.Thu, 5 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT