Northern-Sun Printhttp://www.northernsunprint.com/page/category.detail/nav/5004/Obituariesen-usSun, 17 Jun 2018 19:03:53 EDTSun, 17 Jun 2018 19:03:53 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssHenry "Hank" Lewis Britton, Jr.http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522746.htmlHenry "Hank" Lewis Britton, Jr., died on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines. A memorial service followed by a Masonic service and military honors will be held at 11:00 a.m.Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDTDean Halverson, 55http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522731.htmlDean Halverson, 55, of Beaman, IA, passed away Wednesday, May 23, 2018. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, May 26, 2018, at the Beaman United Methodist Church in Beaman. Visitation will be 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.Fri, 1 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDTJack E. Stowe, Jr., 68http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522720.htmlJack E. Stowe, Jr., 68, of Gladbrook, IA, passed away from complications following cardiac surgery on Saturday, May 19, 2018, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City, IA. Cremation rites were accorded. Visitation will be 5:00 p.Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 EDTMyrene Appelgate, 89http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522713.htmlMyrene Appelgate, 89, of rural Marshalltown, passed away on Friday, May 4, 2018, at Accura Health Care in Marshalltown, under the care of the Iowa River Hospice Home. Services for Myrene are scheduled for Monday, May 14, 2018, at 10:00 a.m.Thu, 17 May 2018 00:00:00 EDTMyrene Appelgate, 89http://www.northernsunprint.com/page/content.detail/id/522706.htmlMyrene Appelgate, 89, of rural Marshalltown, passed away on Friday, May 4, 2018, at Accura Health Care in Marshalltown, under the care of the Iowa River Hospice Home. Services for Myrene are scheduled for Monday, May 14, 2018, at 10:00 a.m.Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 EDT